Talk about kicking myself while I am down. My husband is being a grump this evening and I spent over an hour getting up and down to take my daughter to the bathroom cause she kept telling me she had to go. He snapped at me twice and finally when he went to bed I went to make the bed and he snapped " I dont care what you or she does, she can sleep on the floor for all I care". I just said " sorry I am here" made the bed and walked out of the room. Maybe I am being a bitch...I dont know but what I do know is that everyday I wake up at 4 AM get ready, get lunches ready, get Kaylie up, feed her, say bye to david, take Kaylie to daycare, go to work, go home, make dinner, eat, entertain Kaylie, get her ready for bed, and put her to bed, do homework, sit in the same room as David while he games, he goes to bed, I stay up for an hour later, then I crawl into bed and do it all over again.
I kinda hate my boring, no me time life. I feel like I cant make David happy, or myself. I want so badly to start walking with david and kaylie but here it is 2 nights in and we still havent done it...Im about to turn 30 this weekend and I feel like a I am nothing. ugh! Ok guess i am done for the night. On to another day.
No comments:
Post a Comment